Author Topic: Hi from Melbourne  (Read 1722 times)

Offline joele

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • Forum Posts:
Hi from Melbourne
« on: January 10, 2013, 12:48:36 AM »
Well I am pretty new to this but got started off fast..

I have a

Indian Jones - Grabbed the following week from Chris (pinball medic) it has been great, really nice pin.. I have put in ruin LED mod and full playfield LEDs (noflix ones with capacitors that are really nice, not too strobe like), and also a LED DMD (no annoying humm and nice and bright)

Fish Tales - Got for 2k from someone who neglected it, actually not too bad, better than the TFTC really, will be using this as a project, put in new flippers, rubbers, few minor soldering repairs e.g. to topper which is now 100%, LEDs going in with green LED DMD and will put new cab decals on, need to look into possible cleacoat as going to replace a few insert decals..
« Last Edit: January 11, 2013, 02:48:12 PM by joele »
-----
Current - Dr Who, The Shadow, Judge Dredd, Bram Stoker's Dracula and Star Wars DE

Owned but Sold - Indiana Jones, Revenge from mars, Fish Tales, Tron Pro

Offline beaky

• Trade Count: (+7)
  • Forum Posts:
  • Melbourne, Vic
Re: Hi from Melbourne
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2013, 12:54:17 AM »
 $.$%)%
On site pinball repairs in MELBOURNE NTH SUBURBS  : Circuit board repairs and refurbishing Australia wide (via Aust post)

Offline ajlaird

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Forum Posts:
  • Greensborough, Melbourne
  • Go Ahead, Make My Day
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2013, 01:41:48 AM »
Welcome aboard, nice collection there!

Offline oldpins

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Forum Posts:
  • Brisbane North QLD
    • oldpinballs.com
« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2013, 07:13:58 AM »
 %)% Joele !

Offline Crashramp

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • High Score Initials:
  • Forum Posts:
  • Albury
« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2013, 08:13:37 AM »
 $.$ And  %)% Joele.